Rosen Institute Webinars

The Rosen Institute hosts webinars throughout the year to expand the continuing education opportunities for all Rosen Method professionals. These webinars are open to all (both members and non-members). For those unable attend the live webinars, they will be edited and posted in the Members Area for free viewing.

Webinar Schedule

‘Fire Side Chat: Discuss with the Journal Authors’

March 23rd @ 10am PST /19h CET

Register

‘Moving From Your Insides’ with Senior Teacher Kate O’Shea

March 3, 10 & 17 @ 10.30am PST/ 19.30h CET

Registration is now full

‘Marion Rosen: A Personal Portrait’ with Sara Webb and Valerie Luoto

Coming soon to the members area