Rosen Institute Webinars

The Rosen Institute hosts webinars throughout the year to expand the continuing education opportunities for all Rosen Method professionals. These webinars are open to all (both members and non-members). For those unable attend the live webinars, they will be edited and posted in the Members Area for free viewing.

Webinar Schedule

An Evening of Stories of Marion

With Annika Minnbergh and Lisen Wijkman

June 2 @ 19h CEST / 10am PDT

REGISTER

Three Different Types of Embodied Self-Awareness
With Senior Teacher Alan Fogel
April 21 @ 10:30am PST / 19.30h CEST

Coming Soon to the members area

Exploring the emotional anatomy of the Ilio-Psoas Muscle
With Maja Skau-Olsen
January 22 @ 10:30am PST

Watch it now in the members area