Online Movement Classes

This is a list of online movement classes. These classes are offered via Zoom Meeting, Skype or a similar video conferencing platform. For more information, please contact the movement teacher directly. If you have an online movement class you’d like listed please email us: info@roseninstitute.net

English Classes

Movement Teacher Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Wendy Anderson
wanderson418@gmail.com
    9am PT/
18h CET
   
Theresa Garcia
ttygarcia@aol.com
  11am PT/
20h CET
8:30am PT/
17.30CET
   
Jetta van Hemert
jettapt@gmail.com
9:30am PT/
18.30h CET
  10:30am PT/
19.30h CET
   
Marjorie Huebner
marjorie@marjoriehuebner.com
      9amPT/
18h CET
 
Jane Malek
rosenwest@gmail.com
  9amPT/
18h CET
    9amPT/
18hCET
Deborah Marks
deborahmarks@gmail.com
  10amPT/
19hCET
12:15PT &
6pm PT
9:15amPT
18.15hCET
 
Kate O’Shea
kate.oshea.pt@gmail.com
        11amPT/
20h CET
Karen Peters
kmp1411@att.net
9:30amPT/
18.30hCET
  9:30amPT/
18.30hCET
9amPT/
18hCET
 
  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Jane Pittsinger
rjanepittsinger@icloud.net
    10:30amPT/
19.30hCET
   
Betty Ross
bjr1109@gmail.com
8amPT/
17hCET
    6:30amPT/
15.30hCET
 
Gael Roziere
gaelroziere@baymoon.com
11amPT/
20hCET
       
Adrienne Stone
arstonept@gmail.com
  6amPT/
15hCET
    12pmPT/
21hCET
Karen Vinding
krop@karenvinding.info
      10:30amPT/
19.30hCET
 
Priscilla Varland
priscilla.varland@gmail.com
4pmPT/
7pmET
  6:30amPT/
15.30hCET
   

Deutsch

Movement Teacher Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
Ulrike Weiss
ulrike.weiss@gmx.net
    10am PT/
19hCET
   
Ute Yapi, ute.yapi@gmx.de       9h CET  
Karen Zoeppritz-Karle
karen.zoeppritz@online.de
  9am PT/
18h CET
     

Français

Movement Teacher Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi
Thierry Francois
thierry.francois.4@gmail.com
      10.30h CET  

Español

Movement Teacher Lunes Martes Miercoles Jueves Viernes
Theresa Garcia & Guests
ttygarcia@aol.com
        10:30am PT/
19.30h CET
Lourdes Nicolau
metodorosen@hotmail.com
  3pm PT   8:30amPT/
17.30CET
 

Italiano

Movement Teacher Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Aurelia Priotto St John
aure@synjyn.com
  17.50h CET