Online Movement Classes

This is a list of online movement classes. These classes are offered via Zoom Meeting, Skype or a similar video conferencing platform. For more information, please contact the movement teacher directly. If you have an online movement class you’d like listed please email us: info@roseninstitute.net

English Classes

Movement TeacherMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Wendy Anderson
wanderson418@gmail.com
9am PT/
18h CET
Theresa Garcia
ttygarcia@aol.com
11am PT/
20h CET
8:30am PT/
17.30CET
Jetta van Hemert
jettapt@gmail.com
9:30am PT/
18.30h CET
10:30am PT/
19.30h CET
Marjorie Huebner
marjorie@marjoriehuebner.com
9amPT/
18h CET
Jane Malek
rosenwest@gmail.com
9amPT/
18h CET
9amPT/
18hCET
Deborah Marks
deborahmarks@gmail.com
10amPT/
19hCET
12:15PT &
6pm PT
9:15amPT
18.15hCET
Kate O’Shea
kate.oshea.pt@gmail.com
11amPT/
20h CET
Karen Peters
kmp1411@att.net
9:30amPT/
18.30hCET
9:30amPT/
18.30hCET
9amPT/
18hCET
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Jane Pittsinger
rjanepittsinger@icloud.net
10:30amPT/
19.30hCET
Betty Ross
bjr1109@gmail.com
8amPT/
17hCET
6:30amPT/
15.30hCET
Gael Roziere
gaelroziere@baymoon.com
11amPT/
20hCET
Adrienne Stone
arstonept@gmail.com
6amPT/
15hCET
11amPT/
20hCET
Karen Vinding
krop@karenvinding.info
10:30amPT/
19.30hCET
Priscilla Varland
priscilla.varland@gmail.com
4pmPT/
7pmET
6:30amPT/
15.30hCET

Deutsch

Movement TeacherMontagDienstagMittwochDonnerstagFreitag
Ulrike Weiss
ulrike.weiss@gmx.net
10am PT/
19hCET
Ute Yapi, ute.yapi@gmx.de9h CET
Karen Zoeppritz-Karle
karen.zoeppritz@online.de
9am PT/
18h CET

Français

Movement TeacherLundiMardiMercrediJeudiVendredi
Thierry Francois
thierry.francois.4@gmail.com
10.30h CET

Español

Movement TeacherLunesMartesMiercolesJuevesViernes
Theresa Garcia & Guests
ttygarcia@aol.com
10:30am PT/
19.30h CET
Lourdes Nicolau
metodorosen@hotmail.com
3pm PT8:30amPT/
17.30CET

Italiano

Movement TeacherLunedìMartedìMercoledìGiovedìVenerdì
Aurelia Priotto St John
aure@synjyn.com
17.50h CET