Rosen Institute Webinars

The Rosen Institute hosts webinars throughout the year to expand the continuing education opportunities for all Rosen Method professionals. These webinars are open to all (both members and non-members). For those unable attend the live webinars, they will be edited and posted in the Members Area for free viewing.

Webinar Schedule

The Lineage of Rosen Method: The Work of Elsa Gindler‘ with Rosen Institute Board President and Senior Teacher Maud Guettler

January 18 @ 10:30am PST / 19:30h CET

REGISTER

Wurzeln der Rosen-Methode Wer war Elsa Gindler? / Racines de la Méthode Rosen : qui était Elsa Gindler?

26. Januar um 19.30h / 26 de Janvier à 19.30h

REGISTER

Wurzeln der Rosen-Methode Wer war Lucy Heyer-Grote? / Racines de la Méthode Rosen : qui était Lucy Heyer-Grote?

9. Dezember um 19.30 h / le jeudi 9 décembre à 19h30

Watch it in the members area soon

The Lineage of Rosen Method: The Work of Lucy Heyer‘ with Rosen Institute Board President and Senior Teacher Maud Guettler

November 30 @ 10am PST / 19h CET

Watch it in the members area soon