Online Movement Classes

This is a list of online movement classes. These classes are offered via Zoom Meeting, Skype or a similar video conferencing platform. For more information, please contact the movement teacher directly. If you have an online movement class you’d like listed please email us: info@roseninstitute.net

ENGLISH LANGUAGE CLASSES

Karen Peters, Mondays 9:30am PDT / 18.30h CEST e: kmp1411@att.net

Theresa Garcia, Mondays 4:00pm PDT e: ttygarcia@aol.com

Jetta van Hemert, Mondays 9:30am PDT / 18.30h CEST e: jettapt@gmail.com

Theresa Garcia, Tuesdays 11am PDT / 20h CEST & Wednesdays 8:30am PST / 17.30 CEST e: ttygarcia@aol.com

Jane Pittsinger, Wednesdays 10:30am PDT / 19.30h CEST e: janep.ray@hughes.net e: rjanepittsinger@icloud.com

Karen Peters, Wednesdays, 9:30 PDT / 18.30h CEST & Thursdays 9am PST / 18h CEST e: kmp1411@att.net

Deborah Marks, Wednesdays 12pm PDT e: deborahmarks@gmail.com

Deborah Marks, Fridays 9:45am PDT / 18.45h CEST e: deborahmarks@gmail.com

Marjorie Huebner, Fridays 9:00am CT / 16h CEST e: marjorie@marjoriehuebner.com

Kate O’Shea, Fridays 11am PDT / 20h CEST e: kate.oshea.pt@gmail.com

Jane Malek, Fridays 9am PDT / 18h CEST e: rosenwest@gmail.com

Adrienne Stone, Fridays 11am PDT/ 20h CEST e: arstonept@gmail.com

GERMAN CLASSES

Ulrike Weiss, Wednesdays 10am PDT / 19h CEST e: ulrike.weiss@rosenmethode-guetersloh.de

Karen Zoeppritz-Karle, Saturdays 9.30h – 10.30h CEST e: karen.zoeppritz@online.de

EN FRANCAIS

Le vendredi de 10 h30 à 11 h30 (Paris) e: thierry.francois.4@gmail.com